HALCÖ METALLVERARBEITUNG

100% made in Tirol

GEMEINSAM STARK

UNSER TEAM

Geschäftsführung

Alexander Hörtnagl Geschäftsführer u. Inhaber

T +43 5225 62230-13

M +43 676 844561-200

F +43 5225 62230-9

alexander.hoertnagl@halcoe.at

DI (FH) Georg Hörtnagl Geschäftsführer

T +43 5225 62230-11

M +43 676 844561-300

F +43 5225 62230-9

georg.hoertnagl@halcoe.at

Verwaltung & Produktion

DDI (FH) Mathias Zlotek Betriebsleitung

T +43 5225 62230-20

M +43 676 844561-236

F +43 5225 62230-9

mathias.zlotek@halcoe.at

Markus Perktold Arbeitsvorbereitung

T +43 5225 62230-10

M +43 676 844561-232

F +43 5225 62230-9

markus.perktold@halcoe.at

Wolfgang Kolb Einkauf

T +43 5225 62230-12

M +43 676 844561-235

F +43 5225 62230-9

wolfgang.kolb@halcoe.at

Judith Lener Vertrieb/Administration

T +43 5225 62230-14

M +43 676 844561-232

F +43 5225 62230-9

judith.lener@halcoe.at

Maria Gleinser-Brandacher Verwaltung/Administration

T +43 5225 62230-23

F +43 5225 62230-9

maria.gleinser@halcoe.at

Andreas Plank Konstruktion/Entwicklung

M +43 676 844561-234

F +43 5225 62230-9

andreas.plank@halcoe.at

Günter Gratl Zerspanung Fräsen

M +43 676 844561-233

F +43 5225 62230-9

guenter.gratl@halcoe.at